you have good eyes

Jay Axe’s Photo Blog just hit 1,001 views!

Thanks to everyone who has taken the time to look at my work in photography and support me along the way.  I was not sure if I had it in me to keep a blog updated enough for people to visit again and again, but it feels like it is on the right track.  I hope to keep things exciting for 2011 and even try to post some lighting and photography exercises of my own.  Here are some fun quick stats for ya!

Jay Axe’s Photo Blog Stats for 2010

And of course, 1001 thank yous to all the readers out there. =)

-Jay

4 responses

  1. Aunt Connie

    Jay, your photos are incredible! I have enjoyed looking through them… It’s obvious you are VERY talented! Keep up the great work! I’ll check back!

    Love, Connie

    December 9, 2010 at 7:48 am

    • Hi Connie- and thanks! Good to hear from you…I’ll keep snapping away. 🙂

      December 9, 2010 at 8:46 am

  2. Dorothee

    Good job!

    December 9, 2010 at 8:19 am

  3. roxane

    good girls, good girls : )

    January 8, 2011 at 1:10 am

Leave a Reply

